Testimonials

Shopped around the best deal with them

Great  guys! Shopped around the best deal with them... Vehicle was nicer in person than in the pictures or description. they were a little quick on the phone, but after being at their office, i understand why. they are super busy!! My salesman (Jeff) commented that they concentrated on volume and not margin, and sell alot of vehicles... great concept. Thanks again!!

 

Charles 09/16/2017

-CarGurus Review-

They were very helpful.

 

Sue 06/08/2018

-CarGurus Review-

Very knowledgeable

Called me right away. Very knowledgeable. Very nice person.

 

Ronloftis ;02/15/2019

-CarGurus Review-

a pleasure doing business with them

'm about to make the final payment on my car from Corporate Auto Brokers, and I've got to say that it has been a pleasure doing business with them. Being a young adult purchasing his first car by himself, I've made quite a few errors regarding insurance checks and payments, yet the people at Corporate Auto Brokers have shown me nothing but reasonable grace from beginning to end. My car has run well these past two years and has carried me back and forth from Atlanta to Orlando, Indianapolis, Chicago, and New Orleans multiple times for work without any problems. I don't doubt that I'll come back here for more in the future!

 

Stephen S. 03/23/2017

-Yelp Review-

ALWAYS worked with us

We bought my first car here and the customer service was so incredible we bought my husbands truck here, as well. Everyone is so personable and ALWAYS worked with us. Would highly recommended to friends and family. Will never go anywhere else to buy a car.

 

Melissa T. 09/18/2014

-Yelp Review-

out the door in no time at all

Shawn gave us great service and told us everything we need to know about the truck. Had us out the door in no time at all.

 

Kyle P.  06/20/2019

-Yelp Review-

 

I would recommend this lot

Jeff, Tabitha, and Charles were absolutely great. we had a situation that could've been a disaster and the willingness to work with us and make it right showed a real sense of ethical and right treatment of their customers. I would recommend this lot based solely on the treatment and the extra mile of these three indivuduals

 

Christohper Smith ; 2 years ago

-Google Review-

Great place good friends

Great place good friends would recommend corpauto to any one looking for a vehicle!!!!

 

Chadd Musgrave ; 2 years ago

-Google Review-

Leah was very friendly

Leah was very friendly and she helped get me in a gently used 2012 Denali!

 

Michael White ; One year ago

-Google Review-

Great company! Friendly and helpful staff!

Great company! Friendly and helpful staff! I have personally and professionally bought several vehicles from them. Also have used their shop who has a certified mechanic that worked for Ford and is super knowledgeable about all makes and models. The buying process is always easy and fast and they worked on my time constraints. I love to have a place I can buy commercial trucks and personal vehicles! They have such a great selection! Go check them out!!! Their great service to their customers is why they’ve been in business for 20+ years!

 

White County Pickers ; 6 months ago

-Google Review-

Quick and easy financing

Excellent. Quick and easy financing. In and out in less than an hour.

 

Cari Murphy ; One month ago

-Google review-

Definitely recommend if you need a good truck

Really friendly, in and out in less than an hour.  Great service. Definitely recommend if you need a good truck for any reason.

 

Clara Whisnant ; One month ago

-Google Review-

We are so glad that we found CorpAuto

We are so glad that we found CorpAuto. We had looked at so many other dealerships with no luck. Shawn was accommodating and courteous and helped us pick out the perfect van for us. We test drove several different vehicles, all of which were in excellent condition. We were able to get exactly what our business needs to grow, at a great price with great terms. We feel confident and secure with our purchase!

 

Carolyn Cruz ; 3 weeks ago

-Google Review-

willing to work with your budget!

Friendly employees,  willing to work with your budget! Highly recommend.

 

TBTactical Jeeper ; One week ago

-Google Review-

Everyone is so friendly and lovable.

OMG!!! I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and lovable. As soon as you walk in they make you feel like family. They are willing to work with your budget and time 😆 They even stayed past closing time just to help me get the car that I wanted! I am extremely picky and hard to please but they went above and beyond to help me. Thank you guy! I definitely recommend them💖

 

Maria Garcia 07/03/2019

-Google Review -